You can only delete inactive connectors. You cannot delete an active connector. An inactive connector is one that is offline.
- Log in the Admin Portal.
Right click the relevant connector and click Delete.
The connector listing is removed from the page.
Deleting a connector removes the listing from the Admin Portal page. It does not, however, uninstall the Centrify Connector software from the computer. You can re-activate the connector by re-registering it.