Deleting a report

You can delete a report in the Shared Reports or My Reports folders.

To delete a report:

  1. Right-click the desired report and click Delete.

    You can also select multiple reports and click Delete in the pop-up menu.

  2. In the confirmation dialog box, click Yes.

    Admin Portal deletes the specified report.