You can delete any role you created. You cannot delete the sysadmin and Everybody roles.
To delete Privileged Access Service roles:
- Log in to Admin Portal.
- Click Roles.
Select one or more roles.
The Add Role button is replaced by an Actions button.
- From the Actions drop-down menu, click Delete.
- Click Yes to confirm the deletion.