Setting global security options

As a user with the System Administrator role, you can set security and maintenance options that apply globally to the all of the systems, domains, or databases you add to the Zero Trust Privileged Access Service. Most of these settings are the same as described in the following topics:

After you set a global security option, that setting becomes the default used for all systems, domains, and databases unless you explicitly set a system‑specific, domain‑specific, or database‑specific option to override it.

Fore more information about global security options that cannot be set for individual systems, domains, or databases, see: