You unregister a device to remove the Privileged Access Service profiles from the device’s settings. You can register the device again using the Centrify application.
Note: The ability to unregister your device is controlled by your IT administrator. This option may not be available to you. If your device is assigned to the Apple Device Enrollment Program, you cannot unregister it.