Managing audit roles

By default, each installation automatically has a Master Auditor role that has access to all audit data.The Master Auditor can read, replay, update review status, and delete all audit sessions in the installation. You cannot delete or change the permissions for the Master Auditor role itself. You can change the users or groups who are assigned to the Master Auditor role and the permissions granted to each role member, but you cannot make any other changes to this role. You can, however, create your own custom audit roles for the installation.