Adding session reviewers without designating auditing roles

If you have been assigned an auditing role that allows you to replay, delete, and update the status of an auditing session, you can also designate users or groups the permission to replay and update the status of that session, even if they do not have an assigned auditing role.

Note:   Users and groups assigned as session reviewers cannot delete auditing sessions, and therefore cannot change the reviewer list for the sessions available to them.

To designate users or groups as reviewers of one or more auditing sessions:

  1. In Audit Analyzer, select the session or sessions you want to be reviewed. You can do this by selecting the predefined groupings or by defining specific criteria using a query.
  2. Right-click the selected sessions and select Set Reviewers.
  3. Type all or part of the name of the user or group that you want to add to the list of reviewers and click Check Names.

    If you would like to add multiple reviewers, separate the full or partial names by semicolons.

  4. Click OK.

To remove reviewers from a session, right-click the session and select Clear Reviewers.