Reviewing and deleting your own sessions
By default, you can update the review status, add comments, and delete your own sessions if you have an audit role with the appropriate permissions. However, there are installation‑wide options to prevent any users from updating the review status or deleting their own sessions. These installation-wide options take precedence over your audit role permissions. Depending on how these options are set, you might be prevented from updating the review status and adding comments to your own sessions, prevented from deleting any of your own sessions, or prevented from both. If either installation-wide option is set, you might be blocked when you attempt to add a comment or delete a session.