Force dzdo re-authentication when relogin

Specify whether users must authenticate again with dzdo after logging out.

When a user authenticates with dzdo, a ticket is temporarily created that allows dzdo to run without re-authentication for a short period of time. If a user logs out, the ticket is reused when the user logs back in.

Enable this policy to remove the tickets when a user logs out. The user will be required to re-authenticate again when logging back in.

The default, when the policy is not set, is to not clear the tickets when users log out.

This group policy modifies the adclient.dzdo.clear.passwd.timestamp setting in the agent configuration file.