Restarting a computer after an agent upgrade

If a computer has both Centrify Privilege Elevation Service and Centrify Audit & Monitoring Service enabled, you must restart the computer after upgrading the agent. If a computer only has Centrify Audit & Monitoring Service, there’s no requirement to restart.