User Configuration > Policies > Centrify Settings > Mac OS X Settings > Mobility Settings > Legacy Settings > Synchronization Rules: Login & Logout Sync
Enable or disable synchronization at login and logout for mobile user accounts.
You can set the following options with this policy:
- Check Merge with user’s settings if you want items selected by the user for synchronization at login and logout to be added to the synchronization list.
You should uncheck this option if you want to prevent users from adding items to the synchronization list in their local system preferences that override items you do not want to be synchronized.
Selecting this option enables the Skip items that start with and Skip items whose full path is policies with a default list of items to skip.
If you select the Skip preset items option, the Skip items that start with policy is configured by default to skip items that start with:
Once enabled, this group policy takes effect when users log out and log back in.