Mobility Legacy Settings (deprecated)

Path

User Configuration > Policies > Centrify Settings > Mac OS X Settings > Mobility Settings > Legacy Settings

Description

When you upgrade from a version of Centrify prior to 4.4.2, your Mobility Synchronization settings are saved to Legacy Settings. You can keep or edit the individual legacy mobility group policy settings as you wish.

Note:   The legacy settings might not match exactly the settings for each operating system version; for example, some settings may be missing while others may be redundant for a particular OS version.