Setting synchronization rules for login and logout

Path

User Configuration > Policies > Centrify Settings > Mac OS X Settings > Mobility Settings > Legacy Settings > Synchronization Rules: Login & Logout Sync

Description

Use the group policies in the Synchronization Rules: Login & Logout Sync category to choose the folders that should be synchronized when users with mobile accounts login and logout. You can also use the Skip these items group polices to define criteria for folders that should not be synchronized when mobile users login and logout.

Group policies in this category correspond to settings you make by opening Mobility preferences, clicking Rules, then clicking the Login & Logout Sync pane in the Workgroup Manager.